Jump to content
aberdeen-music
Sign in to follow this  
Jamesy

RFR Promotions Upcoming Events

Recommended Posts

autumn2005listingsresize.jpg

UPCOMING EVENTS

MOSHULU

Halloween Fright Night Monday 31st October - 4.50 adv

Tokyo Dragons, The Answer & The Sound Explosion Thursday 3rd November 7.30PM - 6.50 adv

Caffeine, Stayover, At Long Last & Firing Line Saturday 12th November 7PM - 5 adv

The Wedding Present & Betamax Format Monday 14th November 7PM - 12.50 adv

Jo Macafferty Band Tuesday 15th November 7PM - 5 adv

Sensational Alex Harvey Band Friday 18th November 7PM - 14 adv

My Minds Weapon, Enter Shikari, Flood of Red, At Long Last & The Shotgun Love Affair Sunday 27th November 7PM - 5 adv

Viking Skull, McQueen & Black Atom Saturday 3rd December 7PM - 6 adv

The Quireboys + Support Thursday 8th December 7.30PM 10 adv

Himsa, 3 Inches of Blood & We Shall Be Blessed Saturday 10th December 7PM - 9 adv

The Juliana Theory, Haste The Day + support Wednesday 11th January 7PM - 8 adv

Terror, The Blacklisted, Donny Brook & Today We Fight! Monday 23rd January 7PM- 8 adv

Delays Wednesday 22nd February 7PM - 10 adv

The Tunnels

Mystery Jets, The SemiFinalists & Angels Fight The City Tuesday 8th November 7.30PM - 6 adv

Exist Monday 14th November 7.30PM - 5 adv

Stapleton, Genevieve plus Support Friday 2nd December 7.30PM - 5 adv

Adzuki Sunday 15th January 7.30PM - 5 adv

The Prize Fight Tuesday 24th January - 7.30PM - 5 adv

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
pardon my ignorance - but didn't the alex harvey band split up' date=' with their last ever british gig being in the lemon tree?[/quote']

They're "doing a Quo" I think.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
pardon my ignorance - but didn't the alex harvey band split up' date=' with their last ever british gig being in the lemon tree?[/quote']

The SAHBs have split up several times if I recall, tbh I love their firsat 2 gigs at Drummonds but now they're asking silly money for a set and band that wasnt as good as the earlier tour.

Cheers

Stuart

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×