Jump to content
aberdeen-music
Sign in to follow this  
red5

the longcut gig

Recommended Posts

From longcut's website

Amsterdam Paradiso Fri 29 Apr

Bristol University Wed 27 Apr

Brighton Freebutt Tue 26 Apr

London Islington Academy 2 Mon 25 Apr

Birmingham Academy 2 Sun 24 Apr

Coventry Colosseum Sat 23 Apr

Nottingham Rescue Rooms Thu 21 Apr

Leeds Cockpit Wed 20 Apr

Sheffield Fez Club Tue 19 Apr

Northampton Soundhous Mon 18 Apr

Hull Silhouettes Sat 16 Apr

Manchester Night and Day Fri 15 Apr

Liverpool University Thu 14 Apr

Glasgow King Tuts Wed 13 Apr

Edinburgh Venue Mon 11 Apr

Belfast Auntie Annies Sun 10 Apr

Dublin Voodoo Lounge Sat 9 Apr

Cork Cyprus Avenue Fri 8 Apr

Camden Crawl The 10 Mar

So basically looks like Longcut won't be playing. but hopefully they will play this year.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry, it wont be happening on the 13th of March as TBCed in the Lemon Tree brochure. Hoping to arrange a date this year though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...