Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

The Exile Studio Vol. 1 - Free download!

Recommended Posts

aberdeen-music is proud to announce that we are offering The Exile Studio - Volume 1 compilation album as a completely free download!

The Exile Studio - Volume 1 compilation album was released on the 19th May. It contains 22 bands from around Scotland and is available on limited (numbered) CD for 3 and as a free download (108MB) from this web site. The individual tracks can also be streamed from our Jukebox.

Track listing:

01 Marlow - New York

02 Broken Sunshine - Break through me

03 The Sphygz - For a girl

04 Copy Haho - Cutting out the bad (track not available from this web site)

05 Scunner - Morse Code

06 Free Corps - Deception Kills the Mind

07 Patterns in Pavements - I'm Tired

08 The Marionettes - 138

09 For my Next Miracle - Disco-the-que

10 Valentine - This town is a village

11 Static in the City - An Unseen Truth

12 Finniston - Peace of Mind

13 AKA the Fox - Wasted generation

14 The Fire and I - Just Face it

15 Lorenzo Snow Collective - Nightfalls

16 Dedalus - New One

17 AKA Ska - Geno

18 Get in Get out - Rites of Passport

19 Nailcoat - Rockabilly

20 Cuts - The Silence of you

21 Miss the Occupier - Perfect Side

22 Fiction / Action - DCKNs

For more information about The Exile Recording Studio please visit their web site.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this