Jump to content

Electrique Boutique X Everything Else Sucks = RAFFERTIE (Ninja Tune) @ Snafu 21/09/11

Krazzy Martin

Recommended Posts

Electrique Boutique x Everything Else Sucks //

Wednesday 21st Sept


Two of Aberdeen's tropical heavyweights join forces for Snafu is 7! - Wednesday edition with Ice cream and jelly.

If that ain't something then the special guest is RAFFERTIE (Ninja Tune)

Electrique Boutique is back! Wednesday 21st September // Free Entry with a Snafu is 7! wristband.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Raffertie Daily Street Mixtape & Visions Of Trees Remix | Mixes | The Fat! Club

01. Photomachine Technicolour (Optimums 808 Reduction)

02. Distal Apple Bottom

03. Malente & Jay Robinson (Unknown Remix)

04. Cajmere Brighter Days (Underground Goodies Mix)

05. Tanka The Movement

06. Throwing Snow Align

07. Taylor CMB (Girl Unit Remix)

08. Photomachine Sine Language

09. Raffertie Folly

10. Unknown Supplement

11. Kelis Brave (Dark Sky Remix)

12. Untold Stereo Freeze

13. Girl Unit I.R.L. (Bok Bok Remix)

14. Mr Fogg Answerphone (Raffertie Remix)

15. Raffertie A Breath That Finds You

16. Skinnz TurnUOn

17. David Lynch I Know (Skream Remix)

18. KLIC & Article.01 Mustard Tiger (Pixelord Remix)

19. Andreya Triana Lost Where I Belong (Flying Lotus Remix)

20. Alex Clare Up All Night (SBTRKT VIP Mix)

21. Randomer & Foamo Pull Up

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...