Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Lord Rot - Aberdeen Death Metal (Free EP Download)

Recommended Posts

'The Realm of Decay' is the first EP by Aberdeen, Scotland based one-man death metal band Lord Rot. The EP contains 3 tracks.


For fans of Dismember, Unleashed, Repugnant etc.


'The Realm of Decay' track listing:
1. Ripped in Half

2.Trapped in a Casket

3. Cacophony of Screams


Available as a pay what you want download on Bandcamp:


Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/lordrotband

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this