Jump to content

Snafu is 7! Electrique Boutique mix by Krazzy Martin

Krazzy Martin

Recommended Posts


Snafu is 7! Electrique Boutique

This mix is part of the Snafu is 7! series.

7 mixes from 7 DJ's from 7 of Snafu's nights....

Mixed Bizness, Bigfoot's Tea Party, Electrique Boutique, Liebe, Hot City, Everything Else Sucks and Mothership.

This mix is available on CD (limited to 100) or for download.


1) Funkin Matt – Get loose ft. Teki Latex (Canblaster Remix)

2) HaHaHa – Adzuki Beans

3) Cosmic TRG – Izolat

4) Scntst – Phonoton

5) Azari & III – Manic (Finger Prince Static Situation Remix)

6) Yeteez – Y (Brianski’s Moogy Remix)

7) Classixx – Into the Valley ft. Karl Dixon (Julio Bashmore Remix)

8) The Count & Sinden – Future (Donovan’s Remix)

9) Bart B More, Drop the Lime & AC Slater – The Bass

10) Woobanger – Back to the Rave

11) The Requesters – Strong Love

12) Todd Terry – In Warp

13) Camouflage – Be Boppin’

14) HeavyFeet – I Will

15) TWR72 – Summer of 91 (Acid Version)

16) Viadrina – Won’t You

17) FutureFlashs – Find Your Brother

18) Ultra Nate – Free (Mood II Swing Extended Mix)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...