Jump to content

Mike Patton sings on new Bjork Album...


Recommended Posts

Bjrk to release new studio album Medlla on August 30th


beats - Rahzel, Shlomo and Dokaka

vocals - Bjrk, Mike Patton, Robert Wyatt, Gregory Purnhagen, Tagaq, Icelandic + London choirs

songwriters - Bjrk, Sjn, Olivier Alary, Tagaq, Jrunn Vidar & Jakobna Sigurdardttir, e.e. cummings

programming - Valgeir Sigursson, Mark Bell, Little Miss Specta, Matmos, Jake Davies, Olivier Alary, Bjrk


01 Pleasure Is All Mine

02 Show Me Forgiveness

03 Where Is The Line?

04 Vkur

05 ll Birtan

06 Who Is It

07 Oceania

08 Submarine

09 Sonnets / Unrealities XI

10 Desired Constellation

11 Ancestors

12 Mouth's Cradle

13 Mivikudags

14 Triumph Of A Heart

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...