Jump to content
aberdeen-music

Another chance to catch Dragonforce this year...


Guest Scorge Spike
 Share

Recommended Posts

Guest Scorge Spike

Full list of tour dates, the first two of which are most easily accesible. :D

Thu 30/09/04 - Cathouse, Glasgow

Sat 02/10/04 - Rio's, Bradford

Sun 03/10/04 - Academy 3, Manchester

Mon 04/10/04 - Academy, Birmingham

Tue 05/10/04 - Waterfront, Norwich

Thu 07/10/04 - Mean Fiddler, London

Fri 08/10/04 - Woughton Centre, Milton Keynes

Sun 10/10/04 - Bierkeller, Bristol

Mon11/10/04 - Cavern, Exeter

Tue 12/10/04 - Concorde 2, Brighton

Thu 14/10/04 - Rock City, Nottingham

Think Glasgow is a definite, and return to shitty Bradford possible.

And if you don't know who Dragonforce are, click here, download 'My Spirit Will Go On', and watch your jaws drop.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...