aberdeen-music
Sign in to follow this  
Ryan In Atlanta

In Atlanta - Gigs?

Hi there,

I was wondering if anybody was up for giving my band, In Atlanta, a gig around march/april time?

We are a new electro/alternative four piece group from Aberdeen, bringing a unique and fresh sound to the music industry. We incorporate a wide range of sounds through use of live instuments and electronic samples, combining together to create new and energetic tunes.

Thanks, Ryan

In Atlanta on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads

I'm not a promoter, but for what it's worth I think you guys are awsome.

I might have a night or two coming up around that time, I've put on gigs before and they have been really successful.

Seriously good sound though guys.

If you want a review e-mail me at darylr@hotmail.co.uk

Thanks

I've said it before but i think Fighting with ghosts is a right good pop tune, could really hear it on the radio. When you get a gig i'll probably pop down see how it goes:)

Hi there,

I was wondering if anybody was up for giving my band, In Atlanta, a gig around march/april time?

We are a new electro/alternative four piece group from Aberdeen, bringing a unique and fresh sound to the music industry. We incorporate a wide range of sounds through use of live instuments and electronic samples, combining together to create new and energetic tunes.

Thanks, Ryan

In Atlanta on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads

Fucking hell! You guys are really fucking good! Seriously!

I used to put on a couple of gigs a month last year at tunnels. I'll gladly book you guys in a month or two when I have disposable income again? Majorly impressed.

Hi there,

If you stop spouting shite like that then I'd probably stick you on a gig

Cheers guys for all the positive feedback. If any of you guys want us to play, just give us a message on our myspace.

If you stop spouting shite like that then I'd probably stick you on a gig