Jump to content
aberdeen-music
Sign in to follow this  
Pancho

Balmorhea

Recommended Posts

Ambient Texans for fans of Mountains, Efterklang, Hauschka etc and it appears someone was on the ball enough to book them for the Tunnels in May... anyone want to own up?

balmorheamusic.com

Balmorhea on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads

You'll find more than one owning up to that one although mainly a Dizzy Storm

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

They've been on my 'Saved for Later' section of Emusic.com for ages; this gives me a reason to download them at the end of the month... :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Balmorhea...yes, lurvely! :love:

Tunnels..Thurs 7th May

more details to follow soooon

this will be a Dizzy Storm/IMP/Vocoustics TRI-promotion, nothing less!...but will it triple the potential crowd?! o_O

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
this will be a Dizzy Storm/IMP/Vocoustics TRI-promotion, nothing less!...but will it triple the potential crowd?! o_O

tri-promo - what a ridiculous idea o_O o_O

but yea Balmorhea are brilliant!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...