aberdeen-music
Sign in to follow this  
Sora01

Metal guitarist looking for band

Hey dudes

The names Darren. im 17. I live in cove and have been playing guitar for quite a while. Im looking for a band which does metal. Im into stuff along the lines of megadeth, machine head, chimaira, opeth. But i do have a wide scope on music.

Im an OK guitarist (ill let you judge for yourself). And specialize in rythm but i am capable of some lead stuff. Up for making music or doing covers.

YouTube - machine head- Halo cover by me

YouTube - The disentagrators cover megadeth

A couple of homemade vids for youtube. Im a bit expierienced also with recording equipment, but not a whizz. And i have played live before infront of 300 people but only once.

So leave me a reply on here or a comment on youtube and ill c if i can get back to you :)

P.S EQUIPMENT: Marshall jcm900 Fitted with a vintage 30

Jackson dxmg

ESP M-II

Plus a 4x12 cabinet for gigs

Also I have a bass head id be willing to give the bassist a shot of...but id expect it back

Its a jcm800 bass marshall...old thing

Hey dudes

The names Darren. im 17. I live in cove and have been playing guitar for quite a while. Im looking for a band which does metal. Im into stuff along the lines of megadeth, machine head, chimaira, opeth. But i do have a wide scope on music.

Im an OK guitarist (ill let you judge for yourself). And specialize in rythm but i am capable of some lead stuff. Up for making music or doing covers.

YouTube - machine head- Halo cover by me

YouTube - The disentagrators cover megadeth

A couple of homemade vids for youtube. Im a bit expierienced also with recording equipment, but not a whizz. And i have played live before infront of 300 people but only once.

So leave me a reply on here or a comment on youtube and ill c if i can get back to you :)

P.S EQUIPMENT: Marshall jcm900 Fitted with a vintage 30

Jackson dxmg

ESP M-II

Plus a 4x12 cabinet for gigs