Jump to content
aberdeen-music
Sign in to follow this  
Andy Mulhern

Go North 07....

Recommended Posts

Bands announced

32 Miles To Breakfast www.myspace.com/32milestobreakfast

Alamos www.myspace.com/alamos

Amber

Andrew Bate www.myspace.com/andrewbate

Big Bang www.myspace.com/thebigbangrocks

The Boy Who Trapped The Sun www.myspace.com/theboywhotrappedthesun

Bushnut www.myspace.com/bushnut

Call To Mind www.myspace.com/calltomind

Richard Causon

Chutes www.myspace.com/chutesmusic

Dananananaykroyd www.myspace.com/dananananaykroyd

Dodge

Dragging The Lake www.myspace.com/draggingthelakemusic

Edgar Prais www.myspace.com/edgarprais

Fiction Action www.myspace.com/fictionaction

Figure 5 www.myspace.com/figure5

The Fingies www.myspace.com/thefingies (Moscow)

Foxface www.myspace.com/foxfacemusic

Fred

Futuresitic

Haight Ashbury www.myspace.com/haightashburyuk

The Haze www.myspace.com/thehazetheband

Her Voice Resides www.myspace.com/hervoiceresideshvr

Jack Butler www.myspace.com/jackbutlerpresents

Kid Canaveral www.myspace.com/kidcanaveral

Kiddoe www.myspace.com/kiddoband

Kroftwerk www.myspace.com/croftboy

The Low Miffs www.myspace.com/thelowmiffs

Sorren MacLean Band www.myspace.com/sorrenmaclean

Make Model www.myspace.com/makemodel

Esther O'Conner www.myspace.com/estheroconnor

Oppenheimer www.myspace.com/oppenheimer

Our Lunar Activities www.myspace.com/ourlunaractivities

People In Planes www.myspace.com/peopleinplanes

Popup www.myspace.com/popuptheband

Lucy Pullin www.myspace.com/lucypullin

Monica Queen www.myspace.com/monicaqueen

Sergeant www.myspace.com/sergeantmusic

Shutter www.myspace.com/shutterscotland

Six People Away www.myspace.com/sixpeopleaway

Sunrise Not Secular www.myspace.com/sunrisenotsecular

The Side www.myspace.com/theside05

SuperFudgeChunk www.myspace.com/superfudgechunk

Theatre Fall www.myspace.com/theatrefall

Viva Machine www.myspace.com/vivamachine

Wallbirds www.myspace.com/thewallbirds

We Are The Physics www.myspace.com/wearethephysics

www.myspace.com/gonorthmusic

goNorth 2007 - Home

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...