Jump to content
aberdeen-music
Sign in to follow this  
Tez

Forthcoming dates at Kef

Recommended Posts

Playground - Sat 12th Aug - Trigo & Dj Tez

Block Rocking Beats - Fri 25th Aug - Dj Tez & Finnie

Regression Old Skool - Sat 2nd Sept - Dj Tez & Finnie

Playground - Sat 9th Sept - Finnie & Dj Tez

Block Rocking Beats - Fri 29th Sept - Dj Tez & Finnie

Jungle Nation - Sat 7th Oct - Ed Rush & Optical Presents 'Chameleon' + Mc Wrec - plus support

Playground - Sat 14th Oct - Scratch Perverts - plus support

Jungle Nation - Sat 4th Nov - Pendulum + Mc Verse - plus support

Playground - Sat 11th Nov - Roni Size - plus support

Jungle Nation - Sat 2nd Dec - Dj Friction - plus support

Playground - Sat 9th Dec - Dj Yoda - plus support

Kef, Belmont st, Aberdeen

Tickets available soon

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×