Corrosion

HAREMSCARY

Hey baz' date='

how are things?

Have you been up to much?

Do you want to DJ on the 14th of July?

I would have asked you, been studying and going to the gym and not socialising or drinking much.

Big Daz[/quote']

Yeah i've been good man. I got yer text actually but you know how it is. Nae credit and then ya forget. Filthpact keeping me busy on guitar and Bonesaw is lumbering along at the moment.

14th sounds doable though. I don't come cheap mind!

Yeah i've been good man. I got yer text actually but you know how it is. Nae credit and then ya forget. Filthpact keeping me busy on guitar and Bonesaw is lumbering along at the moment.

14th sounds doable though. I don't come cheap mind!

Well Bazza if i had million dollars you know i would fund your life style,

as you know i am now a poor student, i cant so we will have to come to an agreement later.

By the way did you enjoy Obituary in Glasgow a few weeks ago?

Have you got the new Cult of Luna CD yet?

Better be stabbing music

Im just taking a stab in the dark here but is that the metro?

Of course it is - Downstairs though! Dont make the mistake of wandering the wrong way - you'll get stuck to the floor (yes it is the stickiest in aberdeen) and be subjected to catriona and the waves for hours till you get carted off to cornhill. Downstairs is cool though :up:

Well Bazza if i had million dollars you know i would fund your life style' date='

as you know i am now a poor student, i cant so we will have to come to an agreement later.

By the way did you enjoy Obituary in Glasgow a few weeks ago?

Have you got the new Cult of Luna CD yet?[/quote']

Cool Cool we shall speak soooon.

Obituary were fucking ace like. except Alan West who was about the dullest thing i have ever seen on stage (except for footage of ME). Didn't really look like he was loving it. But i shall be seeing them again along with Morbid Angel (original lineup, only playing old stuff as Dave Vincent hate the newer stuff!), Gorefest, Dismember, Suffocation etc etc in Germany in August!!! WoooHoooo.

Finally managed to get someone to let you DJ again though!! good news. But only if you don#t start playing the same fucking mundane pish every week like you started to do b4. haha Never enough Slayer for my liking.

Oh and no i dinna have the new COL cd. it any good? not really bothered with them since there 2nd een. Forgot the name and i went to check the cd and it's missing. some Gypsy must have it.

Cool Cool we shall speak soooon.

Obituary were fucking ace like. except Alan West who was about the dullest thing i have ever seen on stage (except for footage of ME). Didn't really look like he was loving it. But i shall be seeing them again along with Morbid Angel (original lineup' date=' only playing old stuff as Dave Vincent hate the newer stuff!), Gorefest, Dismember, Suffocation etc etc in Germany in August!!! WoooHoooo.

Finally managed to get someone to let you DJ again though!! good news. But only if you don#t start playing the same fucking mundane pish every week like you started to do b4. haha Never enough Slayer for my liking.

Oh and no i dinna have the new COL cd. it any good? not really bothered with them since there 2nd een. Forgot the name and i went to check the cd and it's missing. some Gypsy must have it.[/quote']

Hey Baz,

I remember when i went to see Morbid Angel years ago with Bolt Thrower, Carcass and Napalm Death on the Grind crusher tour, god that was about 18 years ago or something.

Did you see Gorefest when the played the neptune in Aberdeen?

Cult of luna's new one Somewhere along the Highway is ok, but not as good as Salvation, and better than The Beyond, its not the same when not smoking though,

Dam those Gypsys

Friday 14th July. I shall be helping Daz out DJing at the Pelican.

So... with a title like Corrosion there has to be some nasty tunes on. My personal tastes shall be aired.... for those of you who dinna ken fit i'm into you can expect some of the following:

Autopsy

Death

Gorefest

Terrorizer

Repulsion

Entombed

Bloodbath

Bolt Thrower

Obituary

Carcass

Pig Destroyer

Agoraphobic Nosebleed

Nasum

Korpse

Celtic Frost

Napalm Death and various other old school Deathness

On the other end of my spectum we have the doooom & Sludge so expect some:

Sleep

Yob

Iron Monkey

Acrimony

Electirc Wizard

Thee Plague of Gentlemen

Buzzov-en

Down

Mistress

High On Fire

Weedeater

I'm sure i've missed plenty but you are sure to hear tunes you won't hear in any other club in this shit hole city.

Bazz Oot

Obituary were fucking ace like. except Alan West who was about the dullest thing i have ever seen on stage (except for footage of ME). Didn't really look like he was loving it. But i shall be seeing them again along with Morbid Angel (original lineup' date=' only playing old stuff as Dave Vincent hate the newer stuff!), QUOTE']

Is that the gig in london in later this year, didnt know who was playing with them...isnt it Erik Rutan(hate eternal) on guitar.

Set List for Corrosion 7th July

Thanks to everyone who came along to the first night of Corrosion at the Pelican Club.

1. Black Label Society Bleed for Me

2. Ozzy Osbourne Bark at the Moon

3. Anthrax Only

4. Dream Theater - Pull Me Under

5. Iron Maiden - Revelations

6. Black Sabbath Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

7. Judas Priest Victim of Change

8. Pantera Drag the Waters

9. Bullet for My Valentine Her Voice Resides

10. Disturbed Guarded

11. Tool Vicarious

12. Faith No More - Another Body Murdered

13. Hatebreed This Is Now

14. Arch Enemy Symphony of Destruction

15. Opeth Ghost of Perdition

16. A Perfect Circle Pet

17. Led Zeppelin Black Dog

18. Fear Factory Edge Crusher

19. Megadeth Sweating Bullets

20. Suicidal Tendencies Cant Stop

21. Lacuna Coil Our Truth

22. Alice in Chains Dirt

23. Metallica Where Ever I May Roam

24. Corrosion of Conformity Vote with a Bullet

25. Iron Maiden Fear of the Dark

26. Sound Garden Jesus Christ Pose

27. Zyclon World of Worms

28. Marilyn Manson Cake and Sodemy

29. Vadar Choices

30. Slayer Postmortem

31. Carcass Buried Dreams

32. Cradle of Filth Gilded Cunt

33. Celtic Frost Progeny

34. Machine Head Davidian

35. Drowning Pool Bodies

36. Sepultura Symptoms of the Universe

37. Black Label Society Graveyard Decuples

38. Danzig Mother

39. Misfits Die Die My Darling

40. Rammstien Te Quiero Puto

41. System of a Down Toxicity

42. Pantera Im Broken

43. Korn - Got the Life

44. Entombed Evemaster

45. Prong Another Worldly Devise

46. Metallica Master of Puppets

47. Trivium Pull Harder On the Strings of the Martyr

48. Coheed and Cambria Welcome Home

49. Nightwish Nemo

50. Lacuna Coil Break the Silence

51. Within Temptation Stand My Ground

52. Megadeth Mary Jane

53. Sepultura Territory

54. Anthrax I Am the Law

55. In Flames Cloud Connected

56. Typo Negative My Girlfriends Girlfriend

57. Slayer South Of Heaven

Thanks

Big Daz

Or Let be be a speciel guest dj this night im not fussy!!!

(For people that dont know i posted pretty much the same on the sanctuary thread)!!

Please wont someone gimme a chance!!!

Please, Please, Please!!!!

Ive got all my own CD's and all my own hair!!!!

Ya know what... i don't actually have ANY Narcosis. I feel bad now realising it. shall sort that out this week. But never been much of a Bongzilla fan dude. Will check out that tune. EYEHATEGOD might be in order though.

I used to like BONGzilla, or am i thinking about something else!