Jump to content
aberdeen-music
Sign in to follow this  
PrincessHolly

The Mighty Boosh On Tour!!!!

Recommended Posts

From themightyboosh.co.uk

"2.11.05

MIGHTY BOOSH TOUR DATES

THIS NEWS IS EXCLUSIVE TO THIS WEBSITE.

Tickets are NOT yet on sale. There will be an email sent around with details of when tickets will be on sale. This will be sometime during the middle of next week so please don't plague the poor people at the venues to try to get tickets. Except for Manchester tickets which are available online.

Wednesday 1/2/06 York Grand Opera House

Thursday 2/2/06 Derby Assembly Rooms

Friday 3/2/06 Wimbledon New Wimbledon

Saturday 4/2/06 Reading Hexagon

Wednesday 8/2/06 Catford Broadway Theatre

Thursday 9/2/06 Southampton Guildhall

Friday 10/2/06 Weston Playhouse

Saturday 11/2/06 Brighton Dome

Sunday 12/2/06 Coventry Warwick Arts Centre

Tuesday 14/2/06 Leicester De Montfort Hall

Wednesday 15/2/06 Northampton Deco

Thursday 16/2/06 Basingstoke Anvil

Friday 17/2/06 Birmingham Alexandra

Saturday 18/2/06 Oxford New Theatre

Tuesday 21/2/06 Peterborough Broadway Theatre

Wednesday 22/2/06 Sheffield City Hall

Thursday 23/2/06 Bradford St George's

Friday 24/2/06 Leeds City Varieties

Saturday 25/2/06 Leeds City Varieties

Sunday 26/2/06 Liverpool Royal Court

Tuesday 28/2/06 Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

Wednesday 1/3/06 Bournemouth Pavilion

Thursday 2/3/06 St Albans Alban Arena

Friday 3/3/06 Nottingham Playhouse

Saturday 4/3/06 Glasgow Pavilion

Monday 6/3/06 Buxton Opera House

Tuesday 7/3/06 Warrington Parr Hall

Wednesday 8/3/06 Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Thursday 9/3/06 WolverhamptonWulfren

Friday 10/3/06 Manchester Lowry

Saturday 11/3/06 Manchester Lowry

Sunday 12/3/06 Bristol Hippodrome

Thursday 16/3/06 Newcastle Tyne Theatre

Friday 17/3/06 Blackburn King George's Hall

Saturday 18/3/06 Cardiff St David's Hall

Sunday 19/3/06 Swansea Grand Theatre

Monday 21/3/06 Cheltenham Everyman

Tuesday 22/3/06 Stoke Victoria Hall

Friday 24/3/06 Plymouth Pavilion

Saturday 25/3/06 Barnstaple Queens Theatre

Sunday 26/3/06 Dartford Orchard"

Will somebody PLEASE take me to the Glasgow show with them?!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

for fuck sake. they'll play basingstoke and barnstaple and a million other shitty english towns but only one scottish show. that makes me MAD!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
If only this was 1999 and I was as cool as I am now...

No one is ever as cool as they make out. I've never been cool.

Trendy people come from London, or Fashionville, or hell or whatever.

I wish the Mighty Boosh were coming here, but then again, it is Aberdoom.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

what a surprise that the closest place they come to Aberdeen is Glasgow..

Hopefully still manage to get down for it though..

i feckin' love the mighty boosh..

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I haven't seen this either, is there a compelling reason for me to watch it instead of mr show on repeat forever and ever?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×