Jump to content
aberdeen-music

England Gets The Best Tours ::: FINAL PROOF:::


Ross
 Share

Recommended Posts

Alan Fletcher May 2005 UK Tour:::

EVERYONE LOVES ALAN!

DATE VENUE

Wed, 25 May, 2005 Loughborough Students' Union

Ashby Road

LOUGHBOROUGH

Leicestershire LE11 3TT

Walkabout (Nottingham)

Friar Lane

NOTTINGHAM

NG1 6DA

Thu, 26 May, 2005 Walkabout (Leeds)

67-83 Cookridge Street

LEEDS

LS2 3AW

University of Central Lancashire

Students' Union

Fylde Road

PRESTON

Lancashire PR1 2TQ

Fri, 27 May, 2005 University of Surrey Students' Union

Union House

University of Surrey

GUILDFORD

Surrey GU2 7XH

Southampton University Students Union

University Road

Highfeild

SOUTHAMPTON

Hants SO17 1BJ

Sun, 29 May, 2005 Butlins (Bognor Regis)

BOGNOR REGIS

West Sussex PO21 1JJ

Mon, 30 May, 2005 Walkabout (Durham)

15 North Road

DURHAM

DH1 4SH

Tue, 31 May, 2005 Walkabout (Derby)

Wed, 1 June, 2005 Plymouth University Students' Union

Drake Circus

PLYMOUTH

Devon PL4 8AA

Fri, 3 June, 2005 Royal Holloway University of London

Students' Union, Egham Hill

Egham

SURREY

TW20 0EX

Sat, 4 June, 2005 Portsmouth University Students' Union

The Student Centre

Cambridge Road

PORTSMOUTH

PO1 2EF

Sat, 11 June, 2005 Nottingham Trent University Students' Union

Byron House

Shakespeare Street

NOTTINGHAM

NG1 4GH

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...