iconAll times are GMT. The time now is 08:00. | Welcome to aberdeen-music! Please register for free in order to access all areas of the web site and to post on our forums.

» Forums » Club & Venue Forums » The Moorings Bar » 'REAL' mirror in the ladies. I shit you not!

The Moorings Bar The forum for The Moorings Bar - the epitome of rock 'n roll.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-03-2007, 14:14   #101 (permalink)
Biz

Biz is well respected with 70 reputation points.Biz is well respected with 70 reputation points.Biz is well respected with 70 reputation points.

bands: whichever has the most interesting offer
talents: Drums/percussion

Default and the award goes to...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moshulu Rob View Post
Blimey Jamesy, why not let us all know what you really think...

For the record I think the Moorings bogs are possibly as perfect as it gets.

Jamesy and Rob ( out of shot, behind Flash with his tongue sticking RICHT oot )congratulating Flash and Garth at the L Oreal / Armitage Shanks personal grooming and hygiene awards

Last edited by Biz; 11-03-2007 at 14:20.
Biz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2007, 15:24   #102 (permalink)
Biz

Biz is well respected with 70 reputation points.Biz is well respected with 70 reputation points.Biz is well respected with 70 reputation points.

Default And it will be dreich in Aberdeen...Now back to those taps top tips with Biz.

Thanks Heather, instead of our usual hi jinks and amusing anecdotes, (with a free sneaky plug for a local business), at the end of todays news, we are giving oot Ginger Peachy Lemon Squeezy tips on DIY , and todays tips are about sorting oot yer plumbing.

Insert sound effect of ruler getting twanged on table...

Ooo err Heather, check THIS oot
Plumbing > Fitting new taps
Ye can text in yer opinions at £1.50 per message, and be sure in the knowledge they will NOT be read and that some fat cat is lording it up wi yer money on a beach, or driving doon the wrang side o the road in Deeside.

Cue advert for cheap flights to shite destinations.

Last edited by Biz; 11-03-2007 at 15:34.
Old 14-03-2007, 21:38   #103 (permalink)

Sue Denim.. is on a distinguished road with 12 reputation points.

Male
bands: The local band of drunken pub singers.
talents: Mandolin & Drumkit (Badly)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Forsythia View Post
Jingies...it says there's been over 1000 views of this topic. How amusing... Not such treachery afterall surely! I'm just sad that Sue Denin hasn't felt the need to comment....yet......
....Because I'm damned if I'm going to be drawn into talk about toilets.

Bugger!
Sue Denim.. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-2007, 12:47   #104 (permalink)

Forsythia is on a distinguished road with 10 reputation points.

Female
bands: I'm part of the DreamTeam DJ duo..names subject to change on weekly basis.
talents: Castanettes

Ah SUE!! I knew it. My saviour AGAIN....You're the funnie................Ah!
Forsythia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 17:44   #105 (permalink)
Biz

Default I heard the taps in the ladies are better

Axminster carpet, piped in music, massage and facials, oo err missues, hmm that gae me an idea, would my ahem "Sister" get in dressed like this?