iconAll times are GMT. The time now is 03:14. | Welcome to aberdeen-music! Please register for free in order to access all areas of the web site and to post on our forums.

» Forums » Club & Venue Forums » The Moorings Bar » 'REAL' mirror in the ladies. I shit you not!

The Moorings Bar The forum for The Moorings Bar - the epitome of rock 'n roll.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-03-2007, 15:46   #91 (permalink)
Biz

Biz is an ambassador of goodwill with 91 reputation points.Biz is an ambassador of goodwill with 91 reputation points.Biz is an ambassador of goodwill with 91 reputation points.Biz is an ambassador of goodwill with 91 reputation points.

bands: whichever has the most interesting offer
talents: Drums / percussion

Default Ooh that sounds like Bros Lyrics

Bet they are still your favourite band.
Time for a celebrity bar staff competition, and to show I'm nae baised towards Drummonds, here's a weel kent face fae Tunnels... guess who?
Biz is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 09-03-2007, 15:48   #92 (permalink)

Flash@TMB is an honor to be around with 125 reputation points.Flash@TMB is an honor to be around with 125 reputation points.Flash@TMB is an honor to be around with 125 reputation points.Flash@TMB is an honor to be around with 125 reputation points.Flash@TMB is an honor to be around with 125 reputation points.

Male
bands: just don't leave your instruments behind after a gig ;)
talents: the saxophone... badly

Send a message via MSN to Flash@TMB

Easy - Nicky Casino.

My turn.

Who is this?

Please contact our promoters for a gig: fudgemusic@hotmail.co.uk

Flash@TMB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2007, 16:22   #93 (permalink)
Biz

Biz is an ambassador of goodwill with 91 reputation points.Biz is an ambassador of goodwill with 91 reputation points.Biz is an ambassador of goodwill with 91 reputation points.Biz is an ambassador of goodwill with 91 reputation points.

Default Pheww, almost seamless, I nearly got the horn

Let's liven things up a little, I dinna like tae boast, but I'm a dab han at this kind o thing.
Could ye teach me how to remove the comfy seat and replace the bowl wi a metal monstrosity that yer erse will stick tae in the cauld weather?.

Och forget it,I'll be far too busy here -
The Toilet Museum - The Home of Toilet Art, Humor, and Fun Facts.

Last edited by Biz; 09-03-2007 at 16:32.
Old 09-03-2007, 16:45   #94 (permalink)
DustyDeviada

Quote:
Originally Posted by Biz View Post
Classic!
Old 09-03-2007, 16:51   #95 (permalink)

Flash@TMB is an honor to be around with 125 reputation points.Flash@TMB is an honor to be around with 125 reputation points.Flash@TMB is an honor to be around with 125 reputation points.Flash@TMB is an honor to be around with 125 reputation points.Flash@TMB is an honor to be around with 125 reputation points.

Male

My legs aren't THAT fat. Surely.

Old 09-03-2007, 16:51   #96 (permalink)
Biz

Default And tonight Mathew 16 again will be....

Laura fae behind the bar...ta daaaaaa

That picture above isnae REALLY Nicky Casino, unless he does a wee bit o modeling on the side.
I found it in the Irn Bru calendar , och but ye never ken, he is an international man of mystery.
Old 09-03-2007, 16:54   #97 (permalink)

Male

Quote:
Originally Posted by Biz View Post
Laura fae behind the bar...ta daaaaaa

That picture above isnae REALLY Nicky Casino, unless he does a wee bit o modeling on the side.
I found it in the Irn Bru calendar , och but ye never ken, he is an international man of mystery.
Second from the left?

Old 09-03-2007, 17:42   #98 (permalink)
Biz

Default Och aye the then

I am grinning like a cheshire cat having just consumed some of our crate of Belhaven Best beer which was on the rider, and because I had just washed and dried my hands in the excellent facilities, mon the taps.
Here's that prick J Kay , he may have a penchant for speeding along our Scottish roads in his flash cars, endangering everyones sheep and coos, but he dis dicht the flair in a cool way , mon the community service for being a dick on the road...
b3ta.com links

Last edited by Biz; 09-03-2007 at 18:01.
Old 09-03-2007, 18:13   #99 (permalink)
Kilgore Trout

Grin

Quote:
Originally Posted by Flash@TMB View Post
Second from the left?
is that Craig Pert on the far left?

good god.
Old 10-03-2007, 20:07   #100 (permalink)

RicoAUBL is on a distinguished road with 10 reputation points.

Male
bands: Dj Monkeydoo, Immortal Wombat
talents: things that go BOOM!

Send a message via MSN to RicoAUBL

i haven't read this thread all the way through
so i'm not sure what place you're all in right now..
but..

i'm just glad to see someone else finds the farty noise the taps in the tunnels make amusing..
RicoAUBL is offline   Reply With Quote