| General Discussion Forums for all discussion about everything else non-music or scene related. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | #1 (permalink) |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | http://www.cell-outlets.com/ Just bought a pair of Sennheiser PX100s from that website, and the whole time i was going through the process i felt something was too good to be true (The were £15.17) only after i paid i really thought about it. The only payment option was paypal, I thought for a second, i might have just given my details to a fake paypal, when i checked paypal, all was well it was real paypal. I still have a dodgy feeling though that the website isn't for real? What do you think...
__________________ |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | If the payment is done via Paypal and not on their own server using a credit card, then it probably wouldn't need to be on a secure server, with the padlock in the corner. If you've paid via Paypal, you've probably got more chance of claiming the money back if the goods are a no show, than if you used a credit card. Unless you were a bit silly and sent it as a gift... |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Quote:
| |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | I thought that might be the case with Paypal! but wasn't too sure, i always use paypal out of laziness anyway, so i'll find out in about a week! if they arrive i'll let everyone know, everything is dead cheap on that site (which is what's scaring me the most )Thanks guys!
__________________ |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|