iconAll times are GMT. The time now is 23:06. | Welcome to aberdeen-music! Please register for free in order to access all areas of the web site and to post on our forums.

» Forums » Main Forums » Feedback Forum » Deviltrain Tracks (Nae pun intended)

Feedback Forum Been to an awful local gig recently? Listening to the next band of the year? Then post your constructive feedback in this forum.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 19-02-2007, 18:44   #1 (permalink)

Larry the Larynx is on a distinguished road with 15 reputation points.

Male
bands: Deviltrain
talents: Guitar, Mandolin, Banjitar & Comb

Default Deviltrain Tracks (Nae pun intended)

The Deviltrain is gathering some speed!!

Couple of gigs coming up 14th April @ LT rootin tootin aboot thingy, 15th April supporting the mighty Peatbog Faeries at Drummonds, 2nd June Feein Market in Stoney

Gonna lend yer lugs to some tunes on www.myspace.com/detrendiablo and let us ken fit ye hink?

Larry

Also keen to hear of non serious topics to write about!!!
Larry the Larynx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2007, 18:48   #2 (permalink)

black_matter is well respected with 62 reputation points.black_matter is well respected with 62 reputation points.black_matter is well respected with 62 reputation points.

2 Highscores

Male
bands: black matter
talents: guitar

Send a message via MSN to black_matter

Never heard of you guys, but i'll be sure to check you out at the feein' market. Us guys are playing to
black_matter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2007, 18:56   #3 (permalink)

Male

Will nae doubt see you there then, we will be wearing more dodgy hats than yours!! by the way hats off to your performance with the hayseeds
Old 19-02-2007, 18:59   #4 (permalink)

black_matter is well respected with 62 reputation points.black_matter is well respected with 62 reputation points.black_matter is well respected with 62 reputation points.

2 Highscores

Male
bands: black matter
talents: guitar

Send a message via MSN to black_matter

ahh right you caught us there. Never seen so much beer drunk in one night backstage. Literally enough to kill a few elephants and then some.

It was also pretty hilarious directing del to lazio pizzas

"Where can I get some scawtish Keebawbs?!"
black_matter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-2007, 14:18   #5 (permalink)

Mick Maverik is on a distinguished road with 13 reputation points.

Male
bands: Dragstrip Ragdolls
talents: Guitar, Bass, Keys

Send a message via MSN to Mick Maverik

I like it. It's catchy stuff
Mick Maverik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 17:12   #6 (permalink)

Male

Default Mare Deviltrain Tracks

No long finished in the studio again and have posted some new stuff on the myspace site.

We've had some excellent gigs and feed back since the last post

In the coming months watch out for the following gigs

Stonehaven Folk Festival Saturday the 7th of July (95% confirmed negotiating the amount of sets)

Silver Bullet Club (Tunnels) 3rd of August

A couple more in the pipeline

For the new tunes www.myspace.com/detrendiablo

For the recent pics Deviltrain_photos - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Larry